Anne Pitkin



Anne Pitkin is the author of three collections of poetry:

Image Title Publisher Date
Winter Arguments* Ahadada Books 2011
Yellow Arrowood Books 1989
Notes for Continuing the Performance Jawbone Press 1977

*In an earlier version and under a different title, Winter Arguments was a finalist in the National Poetry Series, the University of Arkansas Miller Williams award series, and a number of others.